Search all lots:


Upcoming Auctions

Oriental Art & Antiques Auction - Thursday 24th January 2019

Furniture, Jewellery, Oriental, pictures, Porcelain, Silver, Walking sticks, Works of Art

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Thursday 24th January 2019 | 10:00


Fine Art and Oak Sale - Saturday 9th February 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Saturday 9th February 2019 | 10:00


Mr Bishop's February Auction 2019 - Tuesday 12th February 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Tuesday 12th February 2019 | 10:00


Mr Bishop's March Auction 2019 - Tuesday 12th March 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Tuesday 12th March 2019 | 10:00


Decorative Art & Design March 2019 Auction - Saturday 23rd March 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Saturday 23rd March 2019 | 10:00


April Fine Jewellery & Watches Auction 2019 - Saturday 6th April 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Saturday 6th April 2019 | 10:00


Mr Bishop's April Auction 2019 - Tuesday 9th April 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Tuesday 9th April 2019 | 10:00


Coins, Cigarette Cards, Stamps Postcards Auction 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Friday 26th April 2019 | 10:00


Military, Medals & Maritime Auction, April 2019 - Saturday 27th April 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Saturday 27th April 2019 | 10:00


Mr Bishop's May Auction 2019 - Tuesday 14th May 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Tuesday 14th May 2019 | 10:00


Toys, Advertising & Posters Auction, May 2019 - Friday 17th May 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Friday 17th May 2019 | 10:00


Music & Memorabilia Auction May 2019 - Saturday 18th May 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Saturday 18th May 2019 | 10:00


Mr Bishop's June Auction 2019 - Tuesday 11th June 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Tuesday 11th June 2019 | 10:00


Fine Art & Antiques Auction June 2019 - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Venue

Bishop and Miller
19 Charles Ind Estate
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 5AH

Date and time

Saturday 22nd June 2019 | 10:00